New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Wed, 24 May 2017 16:04:35 GMT 120 Don't Escape http://www.flonga.com/play/dont-escape.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/dont-escape.htm animalescapelogicmonsterpixelpoint-n-clickpuzzleroomroom-escape Buried Alive http://www.flonga.com/play/buried-alive.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/buried-alive.htm escapefunnylogicpuzzleskilltetris Assault Zone http://www.flonga.com/play/assault-zone.htm Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/assault-zone.htm actionaimingbloodygunkillingshootershootingsnipersoldier Doug: A Miner Inconvenience http://www.flonga.com/play/doug-a-miner-inconvenience.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/doug-a-miner-inconvenience.htm actionavoidingjump-n-runjumpingminerpixelplatformrunning Sailor Senshi Maker http://www.flonga.com/play/sailor-senshi-maker.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/sailor-senshi-maker.htm animeboycartooncatcoupledesigndress-upgirlhairstylelifemakeoverpetsea This Is a Work of Fiction http://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-a-work-of-fiction.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-a-work-of-fiction.htm classiclogicmousemouse-skillpixelpuzzleskillmystery Cave Blast http://www.flonga.com/play/cave-blast.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cave-blast.htm actionaiminganimalavoidingbunnycollectingdungeonflyinggunkillingmonstershootershooting Happy Wheels http://www.flonga.com/play/happy-wheels.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/happy-wheels.htm actionavoidingbalancebikebloodyfunnylogicraceragdolltarget Drain http://www.flonga.com/play/drain.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/drain.htm animalbattlebirdlogicpuzzle Desert Rage Rider http://www.flonga.com/play/desert-rage-rider.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/desert-rage-rider.htm actionbalancebikedrivingmotorcycleraceriding Owlstep http://www.flonga.com/play/owlstep.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/owlstep.htm animalbirdcubejumpingpixelskill Story of a Hero http://www.flonga.com/play/story-of-a-hero.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/story-of-a-hero.htm actiondefenseherologicmagicmonsterrobotstrategyswordtaletowertower-defensewizard Xolga and Mr. Toko: Episode 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/xolga-and-mr-toko-episode-2.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/xolga-and-mr-toko-episode-2.htm animecartooncuteescapehidden-objectlogicmousepoint-n-clickpuzzleroomroom-escapeclickmystery Skribbl.io http://www.flonga.com/play/skribblio.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/skribblio.htm colorcoloringdrawingfunlogicmultiplayer 54 Dead Miles http://www.flonga.com/play/54-dead-miles.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/54-dead-miles.htm actionbalancebloodycarcollectingdrivingkillingtruckupgradezombie Doom Triple Pack http://www.flonga.com/play/doom-triple-pack.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/doom-triple-pack.htm actionalienclassicfactorygunpixelshootershootingsoldier A Firetree Tale http://www.flonga.com/play/a-firetree-tale.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/a-firetree-tale.htm avoidingcollectingflowerflyingfunnyskill Vortex Point 6 http://www.flonga.com/play/vortex-point-6.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/vortex-point-6.htm detectivedollghostlogicmousepoint-n-clickpuzzlemystery Ninja Ranmaru http://www.flonga.com/play/ninja-ranmaru.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/ninja-ranmaru.htm actionadventurebloodyjump-n-runkillingninjaplatformrunningthrowingtiming Not Really Tennis http://www.flonga.com/play/not-really-tennis.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/not-really-tennis.htm aimingballlogicsportstennisthrowing